Contact

AB Euroform
Box 397
573 24 TRANÅS
Switchboard: +46 140 384900
Fax: +46 140 384929
E-mail: info@euroform.se

Visit

 

Tranås North

Verkstadsgatan 9
57341 Tranås

Euroform Tranås North - Google Map

Tranås South

Our HQ – Verkstadsgatan 10
57341 Tranås

Euroform Tranås South | Our HQ - Google Map

Motala

Vickerkullavägen 6
59145 Motala

Euroform Motala - Google Map

Sales

Håkan Jimstad
CEO

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 10

Call

E-mail:

hakan.jimstad@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2007
Active in the Industrial branch
Active in the Trucks branch

Fredrik Gustafsson
Business Developer

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 03

Call

E-mail:

fredrik.gustafsson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2013
Active in the Industrial branch
Active in the MediPharm branch

Jan-Henrik Helen
Business Developer Norway

Direct/Mob:

+47 95894959

Call

E-mail:

Jan-henrik.helen@euroformnorway.no

Mail
Employed: 2015
Active in the Industrial branch
Active in the MediPharm branch

Per Lavesson
Key Account Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 28

Call

E-mail:

per.lavesson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2013
Active in the Trucks branch

David Hultman
Key Account Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 02

Call

E-mail:

david.hultman@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2015
Active in the Trucks branch

Michael Norr
Key Account Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 60

Call

E-mail:

michael.norr@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2015
Active in the Industrial branch

Project

Mikael Ekholm
Head of Industrialization Motala

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 32

Call

E-mail:

mikael.ekholm@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 1985

Ola Grosshög
Acting Head of Industrialization Tranås

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 59 52

Call

E-mail:

ola.grosshog@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2015

Håkan Henning
Production Technology Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 21

Call

E-mail:

hakan.henning@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 1986

Anders Henning
Production Technology Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 59 10

Call

E-mail:

anders.henning@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 1982

Peter Lundberg
Project Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 04

Call

E-mail:

peter.lundberg@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2016

Lars Danielsson
Project Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 13

Call

E-mail:

lars.danielsson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 1999

Nina Petersson
Project Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 385920

Call

E-mail:

nina.petersson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2014

Birger Haglund
Mould Sourcing Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 07

Call

E-mail:

birger.haglund@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2012

Mikael Martinsson
Mould Sourcing Manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 10

Call

E-mail:

mikael.martinsson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2016

Stefan Krantz
Project manager / Tool engineer

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 209401

Call

E-mail:

stefan.krantz@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2016

Purchase

Markus Samelius
Logistics and Purchasing manager Tranås

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 59 23

Call

E-mail:

markus.samelius@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2007

Lise-Lothe Persson
Purchaser Tranås

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 59 53

Call

E-mail:

lise-lothe.persson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2011

Lisa Andersson
Purchaser Tranås

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 22

Call

E-mail:

lisa.andersson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2016

Management

Håkan Jimstad
CEO

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 10

Call

E-mail:

hakan.jimstad@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2007

Maria Davidsson
CFO

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 384912

Call

E-mail:

maria.davidsson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2014

Stefan Bragde
Site manager Tranås

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 59 18

Call

E-mail:

stefan.bragde@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 1992

Jan-Åke Johansson
Site manager Motala

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 20 94 30

Call

E-mail:

jan-ake.johansson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2014

MediPharm

Mikael Ulván
CEO Euroform MediPharm AB

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 05

Call

E-mail:

mikael.ulvan@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2010

Fredrik Gustafsson
Business Developer

Direct/Mob:

+46 140 38 49 03

Call

E-mail:

fredrik.gustafsson@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2013

Jan-Henrik Helen
Business Developer Norway

Direct/Mob:

+47 95894959

Call

E-mail:

Jan-henrik.helen@euroformnorway.no

Mail
Employed: 2015

Frank Palm
Quality Manager MediPharm

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 209 440

Call

E-mail:

frank.palm@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2014

Nina Kalmari
Logistic and production planning manager

Direct/Mob:

+46 141 209424

Call

E-mail:

nina.kalmari@euroform.se

Mail
Employed: 2017