MANAGEMENT

Johan
Wahlström

CEO

+46 739-87 41 32

johan.wahlstrom@euroform.se

Joakim
Bergström

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

+46 70-523 96 04

joakim.bergstrom@euroform.se

Jörgen
Mansner

CFO

+46 70-748 85 77

jorgen.mansner@euroform.se

Annelie
Ekeblad

HR MANAGER

+46 70-410 47 83

annelie.ekeblad@euroform.se

Rickard
Lager

SUPPLY CHAIN & SOURCING MANAGER

+46 70-944 98 61

rickard.lager@euroform.se

Fredrik
Bergfeldt

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

+46 70-410 47 56

fredrik.bergfeldt@euroform.se

Jonas
Andersson

HEAD OF QUALITY

+46 70-949 55 61

jonas.andersson@euroform.se

SALES

Joakim
Bergström

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

+46 70-523 96 04

joakim.bergstrom@euroform.se

Peter
Bergvall

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+46 73-904 27 27

peter.bergvall@euroform.se

David
Hultman

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+46 76-113 00 94

david.hultman@euroform.se

Sebastian
Sorjonen

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+46 72-141 27 19

sebastian.sorjonen@euroform.se

Birger
Haglund

MOULD SOURCING MANAGER

+46 70-410 47 69

birger.haglund@euroform.se

PROJECT

Stefan
Bragde

PRODUCTION DEVELOPMENT

+46 70-410 47 70

stefan.bragde@euroform.se

Anders
Henning

PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY

+46 70-410 47 72

anders.henning@euroform.se

Lars
Danielsson

PROJECT MANAGER

+46 70-410 47 65

lars.danielsson@euroform.se

PURCHASE

Rickard
Lager

SUPPLY CHAIN & SOURCING MANAGER

+46 70-944 98 61

rickard.lager@euroform.se

Lise-Lothe
Persson

PURCHASER

+46 70-410 62 98

lise-lothe.persson@euroform.se

Rikard
Almström

STRATEGIC PURCHESER

+46 70-341 59 55

rikard.almstrom@euroform.se

MEDIPHARM

Johan
Wahlström

CEO

+46 739-87 41 32

johan.wahlstrom@euroform.se

Markus
Larsson

LOGISTICS AND PRODUCTION PLANNING

+46 72-083 89 48

markus.larsson@medipharm.se

Tranås North

Verkstadsgatan 9
573 41 Tranås

Tranås South

HQ – Verkstadsgatan 10
573 41 Tranås

Contact

AB Euroform
Box 397
573 24 Tranås

Switchboard:
+46 140 384900

Tranås North

Verkstadsgatan 9
573 41 Tranås

Tranås South

HQ - Verkstadsgatan 10
573 41 Tranås